Ōp-Nope written and performed by Eric Mayson
Additional lyrics by Ross Orenstein, Theo Langason, & Aeysha Kinnunen.
Produced By Eric Mayson
Additional production by Big Cats & Eric Blomquist
Vocals, Keys, Bass, synths, guitar, a drum or two - Eric Mayson
Additional vocals by Aeysha Kinnunen, Kara Motta, Margaret Johnson, Ross Orenstein & Theo Langason
Drums - Toby Ramaswamy 
Bass and drums on "Time In One Place" - Jesse Schuster & Arlen Peiffer.
Engineered, mixed and mastered by Eric Blomquist.
Recorded at RiverRock Studios in Minneapolis, MN
Cover photo by Zoe Prinds-Flash